|
Kenwick Park Golf Club Kenwick Park Golf Club - Home Page
Kenwick Park Golf Club
Welcome to the Club Website
Sun 12-Oct-2014 :: Mixed Open Texas Scramble
Sun 26-Oct-2014 :: Captains' Farewell
Sun 02-Nov-2014 :: Captains' Drive In
Thu 20-Nov-2014 :: Beaujolais Nouveau Day

Welcome

Kenwick Park is a members owned golf club, with a very picturesque course that is maintained to the highest standards. It is located near Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. The Kenwick Park Hotel is adjacent to the course and offers accommodation and golf packages to visitors.

New members are welcome.

We offer a range of membership options. We welcome beginners, golfers with limited time to play, as well as full adult and junior members. To discuss membership please phone Michael Langford on 01507 605134.

We have a proud record of encouraging junior golf. Kenwick Park has been awarded High Achiever status for England Golf 's Golfmark Award and Sport England's Clubmark Accreditation. The club has met high standards in the three categories of Child Protection and Duty of Care, Club Environment (including sports equity and ethics), and Coaching and Playing.

Prospective members, guests, visitors and golf societies will receive a warm and friendly welcome. You will find our experienced staff both enthusiastic and helpful.

For all golf enquiries please ring Michael Langford, Golf Operations Manager, on 01507 605134.

For all golf break and accommodation enquiries please ring Hannah, at Kenwick Park Hotel on 01507 353003..

Our eBrochure is available to view.

Upcoming Events

Today
Tue 02-Sep-2014 8.45amAway Match : Seniors v Seacroft
Tue 02-Sep-2014 10.00amClub Comp. : Clabbett Cup & Stableford 2 tees
Tomorrow
Wed 03-Sep-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Roll Up stableford qualifier
Wed 03-Sep-2014 4.00pmSocial : Fish and Chips Evening 9 Holes Open to guests
 
Thu 04-Sep-2014 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies
Fri 05-Sep-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up
Sat 06-Sep-2014 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sun 07-Sep-2014Club Comp. : Newton Trophy
Tue 09-Sep-2014 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Charity Day 2 tees
Wed 10-Sep-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Cunnington Cup

Please visit the diary for more events.