|
Kenwick Park Golf Club Kenwick Park Golf Club - Home Page
Kenwick Park Golf Club
Members Privilege
Welcome to the Club Website
Sun 08-Mar-2015 :: Captains' Opening Competition
Fri 13-Mar-2015 :: Captains' Quiz Night
Tue 31-Mar-2015 :: Entries Close for Summer Knock Outs
Thu 23-Apr-2015 :: St. George's Day Golf & Afternoon Tea
Thu 21-May-2015 :: Kenwick Park Golf Club Ltd. AGM

Welcome

The club is located near Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

New members, guests, visitors, and societies will receive a warm and friendly welcome.

For all golf related enquiries please ring Michael Langford, Golf Operations Manager, on 01507 605134.

Close by is the Kenwick Park Hotel, offering golf packages. Please ring Hannah on 01507 353003.

New members are welcome.

There is no Joining Fee.

Introductory Offer for new members.

Free lesson for complete beginners.

Membership scheme designed for golfers with limited time to play.

Younger Golfers, those under 30, pay an Intermediate Subscription rate.

We have a proud record of encouraging Junior Golfers.

Awarded High Achiever status for England Golf's Golfmark Award and Sport England's Clubmark Accreditation.

Our eBrochure is available to view.

Upcoming Events

Today
Sun 01 Mar 2015 8.30amClub Comp. : Winter League
 
Tue 03 Mar 2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Stableford 2 tees
Wed 04 Mar 2015 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 05 Mar 2015 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies Roll Up times may vary
Thu 05 Mar 2015 11.10amVisitors : HOTEL - Bodimeade 48 players
Fri 06 Mar 2015 8.55amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up times may vary
Fri 06 Mar 2015 10.00amVisitors : HOTEL - Bodimeade 48 players
Sat 07 Mar 2015 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal

Please visit the diary for more events.