|
Kenwick Park Golf Club Kenwick Park Golf Club - Home Page
Kenwick Park Golf Club
Members Privilege
Welcome to the Club Website
Sun 13-Mar-2016 :: Captains Opening Competition
Fri 18-Mar-2016 :: Captains Quiz Night
Sat 09-Apr-2016 :: Open Texas Scramble
Visitor Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...

Welcome

The club is located near Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

New members, guests, visitors, and societies will receive a warm and friendly welcome.

For all golf related enquiries please ring Michael Langford, Golf Operations Manager, on 01507 605134.

Close by is the Kenwick Park Hotel, offering golf packages. Please ring Hannah on 01507 353003.

New members are welcome.

There is no Joining Fee.

Introductory Offer for new members.

Free lesson for complete beginners.

Membership scheme designed for golfers with limited time to play.

Younger Golfers, those under 30, pay an Intermediate Subscription rate. Between ages 30 and 35 there is a gradual increase to the full subscription.

We have a proud record of encouraging Junior Golfers.

Awarded High Achiever status for England Golf's Golfmark Award and Sport England's Clubmark Accreditation.

Our eBrochure is available to view.

Members Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...

Upcoming Events

Today
Sun 07 Feb 2016 8.00amClub Comp. : Winter League 2015/16
Tomorrow
Mon 08 Feb 2016 8.40amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up times may vary
 
Tue 09 Feb 2016 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Roll Up  2 tee start
Wed 10 Feb 2016 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 11 Feb 2016 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies Roll Up times may vary
Fri 12 Feb 2016 8.45amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up  times may vary
Sat 13 Feb 2016 8.00amClub Comp. : Stableford
Sun 14 Feb 2016 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Winter League

Please visit the diary for more events.