|
Kenwick Park Golf Club Kenwick Park Golf Club - Home Page
Kenwick Park Golf Club
Members Privilege
Welcome to the Club Website
Sun 14-Aug-2016 :: Mixed Open
Sun 28-Aug-2016 :: Club Championship & Flockton Trophy
Mon 12-Sep-2016 :: Ladie's Open
Visitor Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...

Welcome

The club is located near Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

New members, guests, visitors, and societies will receive a warm and friendly welcome.

For all golf related enquiries please ring Michael Langford, Director of Golf, on 01507 605134.

Close by is the Kenwick Park Hotel, offering golf packages. Please ring Hannah on 01507 353003.

New members are welcome.

There is no Joining Fee.

Introductory Offer for new members.

Free lesson for complete beginners.

Membership scheme designed for golfers with limited time to play.

Younger Golfers, those under 30, pay an Intermediate Subscription rate. Between ages 30 and 35 there is a gradual increase to the full subscription.

We have a proud record of encouraging Junior Golfers.

Awarded High Achiever status for England Golf's Golfmark Award and Sport England's Clubmark Accreditation.

Our eBrochure is available to view.

Members Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...

Upcoming Events

Today
Fri 29 Jul 2016 8.45amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up  times may vary
Tomorrow
Sat 30 Jul 2016 8.00amClub Comp. : Nev Green Memorial Trophy
 
Mon 01 Aug 2016 8.40amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up times may vary
Tue 02 Aug 2016 10.00amClub Comp. : Medal  1st tee only
Wed 03 Aug 2016 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Stableford
Thu 04 Aug 2016 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies Roll Up times may vary
Thu 04 Aug 2016 11.00amHome Match : Juniors v Grimsby  home
Fri 05 Aug 2016 8.45amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up  times may vary

Please visit the diary for more events.