|
Kenwick Park Golf Club Kenwick Park Golf Club - Home Page
Kenwick Park Golf Club
Members Privilege
Welcome to the Club Website
Sat 13-Jun-2015 :: Men's Open
Sat 20-Jun-2015 :: Lady Captain's Rosebowl
Sun 21-Jun-2015 :: Lady Captain's Weekend Mixed Competition
Sun 28-Jun-2015 :: Club Championship & Flockton Trophy
Tue 30-Jun-2015 :: Ladies Club Championship & Stableford
Sat 11-Jul-2015 :: Invitation Day
Sat 25-Jul-2015 :: Captain's Trophy
Sun 26-Jul-2015 :: Captain's Weekend Mixed Competition

Welcome

The club is located near Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

New members, guests, visitors, and societies will receive a warm and friendly welcome.

For all golf related enquiries please ring Michael Langford, Golf Operations Manager, on 01507 605134.

Close by is the Kenwick Park Hotel, offering golf packages. Please ring Hannah on 01507 353003.

New members are welcome.

There is no Joining Fee.

Introductory Offer for new members.

Free lesson for complete beginners.

Membership scheme designed for golfers with limited time to play.

Younger Golfers, those under 30, pay an Intermediate Subscription rate. Between ages 30 and 35 there is a gradual increase to the full subscription.

We have a proud record of encouraging Junior Golfers.

Awarded High Achiever status for England Golf's Golfmark Award and Sport England's Clubmark Accreditation.

Our eBrochure is available to view.

Upcoming Events

Today
Fri 22 May 2015 8.55amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up times may vary
Tomorrow
Sat 23 May 2015 8.00amClub Comp. : Sam King Trophies
 
Sun 24 May 2015 11.30amHome Match : B Team v Welton Manor
Mon 25 May 2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed Bank Holiday Competition
Mon 25 May 2015General : Spring Bank Holiday
Tue 26 May 2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Champ de Bataille 1 tee
Wed 27 May 2015 9.00amClub Comp. : John King Salver
Wed 27 May 2015 4.30pmClub Comp. : Fish & Chip Evening

Please visit the diary for more events.