|
Kenwick Park Golf Club Kenwick Park Golf Club - Home Page
Kenwick Park Golf Club
Members Privilege
Welcome to the Club Website
Sat 14-Feb-2015 :: Valentine's Dinner
Sun 15-Mar-2015 :: Captains' Opening Competition
Fri 20-Mar-2015 :: Captains' Quiz Night
Tue 31-Mar-2015 :: Entries Close for Summer Knock Outs

Welcome

New members, guests, visitors, and golf societies will receive a warm and friendly welcome.

Kenwick Park is a members owned golf club, located near Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. Close by is the Kenwick Park Hotel which offers golf packages.

For all golf enquiries please ring Michael Langford, Golf Operations Manager, on 01507 605134.

To enquire about golf packages, or accomodation, please ring Hannah, at Kenwick Park Hotel on 01507 353003.

New members are welcome.

We welcome beginners, golfers with limited time to play, as well as full adult and junior members.

We have a proud record of encouraging junior golf. Kenwick Park has been awarded High Achiever status for England Golf 's Golfmark Award and Sport England's Clubmark Accreditation.

Our eBrochure is available to view.

Upcoming Events

Tue 27 Jan 2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Roll Up 2 tees
Wed 28 Jan 2015 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 29 Jan 2015 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies Roll Up times may vary
Fri 30 Jan 2015 8.55amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up times may vary
Sat 31 Jan 2015 8.30amClub Comp. : Stableford
Tue 03 Feb 2015 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Roll Up 2 tees
Wed 04 Feb 2015 9.30amClub Comp. : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 05 Feb 2015 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies Roll Up times may vary

Please visit the diary for more events.