|
Kenwick Park Golf Club Kenwick Park Golf Club - Home Page
Kenwick Park Golf Club
Welcome to the Club Website
Sun 12-Oct-2014 :: Mixed Open Texas Scramble
Sun 26-Oct-2014 :: Captains' Farewell
Sun 02-Nov-2014 :: Captains' Drive In
Thu 20-Nov-2014 :: Beaujolais Nouveau Day
Sun 14-Dec-2014 :: Social Christmas 9 Hole Shotgun Start : followed by Christmas Draw

Welcome

Kenwick Park is a members owned golf club, with a very picturesque course that is maintained to the highest standards. It is located near Louth in the Lincolnshire Wolds, an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. The Kenwick Park Hotel is adjacent to the course and offers accommodation and golf packages to visitors.

New members are welcome.

We offer a range of membership options. We welcome beginners, golfers with limited time to play, as well as full adult and junior members. To discuss membership please phone Michael Langford on 01507 605134.

We have a proud record of encouraging junior golf. Kenwick Park has been awarded High Achiever status for England Golf 's Golfmark Award and Sport England's Clubmark Accreditation. The club has met high standards in the three categories of Child Protection and Duty of Care, Club Environment (including sports equity and ethics), and Coaching and Playing.

Prospective members, guests, visitors and golf societies will receive a warm and friendly welcome. You will find our experienced staff both enthusiastic and helpful.

For all golf enquiries please ring Michael Langford, Golf Operations Manager, on 01507 605134.

For all golf break and accommodation enquiries please ring Hannah, at Kenwick Park Hotel on 01507 353003..

Our eBrochure is available to view.

Upcoming Events

Today
Wed 01-Oct-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Roll Up
Tomorrow
Thu 02-Oct-2014 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies
 
Fri 03-Oct-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up
Sat 04-Oct-2014 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal
Sun 05-Oct-2014 10.00amClub Comp. : Kenwick Mixed Salvers
Tue 07-Oct-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies v Seniors 2 tees
Wed 08-Oct-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors Roll Up
Thu 09-Oct-2014 9.30amClub Comp. : Senior Ladies
Fri 10-Oct-2014 9.00amClub Comp. : Members Roll Up
Sat 11-Oct-2014 8.00amClub Comp. : Brooks Trophy

Please visit the diary for more events.